أهم 3 أسباب للتداول معها Bitcode Prime

تداول ناجح

لقد جعلنا الآلاف من مستخدمينا راضين من خلال تقلبات تداول البيتكوين. يمكنك بناء ثروة معنا من استثمار صغير.

لماذا تختار الصورة

سحوبات مجانية وسريعة

يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأرباح المحتملة التي تجنيها معنا. لا نفرض أي رسوم على ما يصل إلى 15 عملية سحب شهريًا. رسوم السحب على السحوبات فوق المجانية 1٪. نقوم بمعالجة عمليات السحب من خلال طرق تم التحقق منها في غضون دقائق.

لماذا تختار الصورة

تطبيق جوال سهل الاستخدام للغاية

يمكنك التداول باستخدام منصتنا القوية على هاتفك الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android أو iOS أو Windows. ستتم مشاركة رابط تنزيل التطبيق معك بعد التسجيل. سنطلق تطبيق تداول محلي في الأشهر المقبلة. سيكون هذا التطبيق متاحًا على Google Play و Play Store.

لماذا تختار الصورة

العملات المشفرة حسب Market Cap

بيانات حية

Bitcode Prime المميزات

ميزة صورة

خوارزمية تداول الأخبار المتفوقة

لقد حصلنا على مركز متقدم بين أفضل المنصات لتداول الأخبار. تم تصميم الخوارزميات الخاصة بنا لالتقاط الأخبار العاجلة والمشاعر التي تثير التقلبات على الفور وتداولها. نحن دائمًا متقدمون على السوق في معظم الأحداث الإخبارية. يعد تداول الأخبار مربحًا للغاية في العملات المشفرة ، نظرًا لأن معظم التقلبات تتأثر بالأخبار.

ميزة صورة

خوارزمية تحليل اتجاه السعر المتقدم

تم تصنيفنا أيضًا في المرتبة الأولى بين أفضل منصات البيتكوين لتحليل اتجاه الأسعار. يتضمن تحليل اتجاه السعر دراسة أنماط الأسعار التاريخية للتنبؤ بالأسعار المستقبلية. تعتمد تقنية التداول هذه على افتراض أن سلوك السعر يتبع أنماطًا معينة.

ميزة صورة

نظام تداول إحصائي قوي

تعتمد تقنية المراجحة الإحصائية على نظرية السوق غير الفعالة. تختلف أسعار الأصول باختلاف الأسواق اعتمادًا على المعلومات المتاحة. يقوم الروبوت الخاص بنا بوضع طلبات ضخمة للعملات المشفرة في الأسواق ذات الأسعار المنخفضة ويبيعها في الأسواق ذات الأسعار المرتفعة.

رمز الجائزة

عملة البيتكوين متقلبة للغاية - ولكن لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق لأن فرصها تفوق بكثير المخاطر!

تتميز Bitcoin بتقلبات أسعار مجنونة. يمكن للعملة الرقمية أن تكسب أو تخسر آلاف الدولارات في غضون ساعات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، فقدت عملة البيتكوين ما يقرب من نصف قيمتها في أعقاب أزمة العملات المستقرة.

والمثير للدهشة أن الغوص جعل التجار المتذبذبين أثرياء للغاية. يحدث تداول التقلبات من خلال المشتقات المعروفة باسم العقود مقابل الفروقات. تتيح لك هذه المشتقات المراهنة على اتجاه سعر الأصل دون شراء الأصل الأساسي.

الأصول شديدة التقلب هي الأفضل للتداول من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات. Bitcoin هي الأصول الأكثر تقلبًا في العالم. هذا يجعلها مثالية للتداول بالتقلبات. يمكنك تداول تقلباته يدويًا من خلال نظام التداول MT4. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون تاجرًا ماهرًا لكسب المال من خلال التداول اليدوي.

قد لا يكون تداول البيتكوين اليدوي خيارًا ذكيًا ، نظرًا لوجود منصات تداول تتفوق في الأداء على أفضل المتداولين. Bitcode Prime لديه تاريخ في التغلب على أفضل متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات اليدوية. يقوم نظامنا بدراسة البيانات الضخمة لتحديد الصفقات التي يجب تطبيقها.

يضمن الاعتماد على البيانات الضخمة تداولات دقيقة للغاية. يطبق نظام التداول الخاص بنا تقنيات متطورة في دراسة اتجاهات الأسعار ، وتحليل الأخبار ، وتداول المراجحة الإحصائية للتقلبات للمراهنة على تقلبات الأسعار. هذه التقنيات هي الخبز والزبدة للنجاح في التداول سريع الخطى.

من المتوقع أن تحافظ Bitcoin على تقلبات عالية المستوى في الأشهر المقبلة. من المحتمل أن تحقق أرباحًا في الأشهر المقبلة.

التداول مع Bitcode Prime

نحن ندخل أوقاتًا مثيرة للاهتمام في صناعة التشفير. وصل اعتماد العملة المشفرة السائد إلى مرحلة الإقلاع مع تبني الحكومات والشركات له بشكل جماعي.

تستكشف عشرات الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم العملات المشفرة كمخزن للقيمة والتحوط ضد التضخم. يعمل البعض بالفعل في البلدان الرقمية المدعومة من البنك المركزي. وتشمل هذه الصين واليابان والسويد وجزر الباهاما وجامايكا وأوكرانيا والهند والولايات المتحدة.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قبلت السلفادور عملة البيتكوين كعملة قانونية. من المرجح أن يؤدي التبني السائد المتزايد بسرعة إلى اندفاع ضخم لم نشهده من قبل. أولئك الذين يستثمرون في عملة البيتكوين لديهم الآن فرصة للتداول بنجاح في الأشهر المقبلة.

تراجعت عملة البيتكوين مؤخرًا في أعقاب أزمة العملة المستقرة. يجب أن تستثمر في الانخفاض قبل أن تبدأ الأسعار في الارتفاع. يمكن أن تصل Bitcoin إلى 100000 دولار بحلول أوائل العام المقبل إذا كانت توقعات Fidelity Investment هي أي شيء يجب القيام به.

Bitcode Prime يوفر طريقة سهلة للتداول من الانخفاض. نحن نقدم تداول البيتكوين عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات لمساعدتك على البقاء مربحًا في جميع نتائج السوق. معنا ، يمكنك تحقيق أرباح في أسواق الدببة والصعود. Bitcoin هو الأصل الوحيد الذي يواجه العديد من الأسواق الصاعدة والهابطة في شهر واحد. يتم تحديد السوق الهابطة من خلال انخفاض الأسعار بشكل عام ، بينما تحدد الأسعار المرتفعة بشكل عام السوق الصاعدة.

صورة المدخرات
رمز الجائزة

ما هو البيتكوين؟

لفهم Bitcoin ، نحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على الأحداث التي أدت إلى تطورها. سلطت الأزمة المالية العالمية لعام 2008 الضوء على مخاطر الاعتماد على الوسطاء الماليين. الوسيط المالي هو شركة تابعة لجهة خارجية تحتفظ بأموال من المقرضين لتقديم قروض للمقترضين.

يمكن أن يكون الوسطاء الماليون بنوكًا أو شركات استئمانية أو جمعيات بناء. تسببت البنوك وشركات الرهن العقاري في الأزمة العالمية لعام 2008 من خلال نماذج الإقراض غير المستدامة. كانت هذه الشركات تقرض الرهون العقارية للأفراد غير المؤهلين وتنقل المخاطر من خلال النظام باستخدام مشتقات مالية متطورة.

مكنت حكومة الولايات المتحدة الأزمة من خلال سياسات غير فعالة. تشير تقارير الخبراء إلى أن تدخلات بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي أدت إلى تفاقم الأزمة المالية. لا يزال عدم فعالية هذه الهيئة الحكومية المركزية يلقي باللوم على فترات الركود المصغرة التي حدثت منذ الأزمة. يقدر المحللون أن فشل الوسطاء الماليين ، بما في ذلك الحكومات ، سيستمر في وضع العالم في ركود مالي كبير.

تم تقديم البيتكوين كحل لفشل المؤسسات المركزية. يلغي التشفير الاعتماد على الوسطاء الماليين ، بما في ذلك الكيانات الحكومية. وفقًا للكتاب الأبيض الذي يحمل عنوان "نظام النقد الإلكتروني P2P" ، فإن العملة الرقمية تلغي الأموال التي تسيطر عليها الحكومة وتفتح المعاملات عبر الحدود.

تم تقديم البيتكوين لتحل محل نظام النقود الورقية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سوف يلغي التشفير أدوار المؤسسات التي أدت إلى الأزمة. يعتمد Bitcoin على نظام يضمن معاملات P2P سلسة وشفافة. يُعرف هذا النظام باسم blockchain.

نما التشفير بشكل كبير كوحدة حساب ومخزن للقيمة وكأصل. اليوم ، تبنته العديد من الشركات العالمية الرائدة كوسيلة للدفع. علاوة على ذلك ، استثمر الكثيرون فيه كأصل. ارتفعت عملة البيتكوين من أقل من دولار واحد في عام 2010 إلى ما يقرب من 60,000 ألف دولار. أدى الارتفاع إلى جعل العديد من المستثمرين فاحشي الثراء. اليوم ، يتم تصنيف البيتكوين ضمن الأصول شديدة التقلب. التقلبات العالية تجعلها رهانًا مثاليًا للمتداولين سريع الخطى.

يمكنك الاستثمار في البيتكوين من خلال الشراء التقليدي بسعر منخفض والبيع بسعر مرتفع أو تداوله من خلال المشتقات المختلفة. يعد الشراء بسعر منخفض والبيع بسعر مرتفع أمرًا جيدًا إذا كنت مستثمرًا طويل الأجل. تداول مشتقات البيتكوين مناسب للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن أرباح سريعة. يعد التداول سريع الخطى مربحًا للغاية ولكنه ينطوي أيضًا على درجة عالية من المخاطرة. هذا متوقع بالنظر إلى الارتباط الإيجابي الضخم بين المكافأة والمخاطرة.

يمكنك تداول مشتقات البيتكوين يدويًا أو عبر منصة تداول. التداول اليدوي مناسب فقط للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة. روبوتات التداول مثل Bitcode Prime يلغي الحاجة إلى التداول يدويًا. لذلك ، فإن الروبوت الخاص بنا مربح للغاية وهو رهان مثالي للجميع. نحن نتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في جميع دوائر التداول وحصلنا على المركز الأول في قوائم الخبراء لأفضل منصات البيتكوين.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل تداول تقلبات البيتكوين جيد؟
ما هو تداول البيتكوين عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات؟
كم يجب أن أستثمر في البيتكوين؟
هل يمكنني تداول البيتكوين على هاتفي الذكي؟
Is Bitcode Prime آمنة؟
كيف أسحب أرباحي من Bitcode Prime منظمة العفو الدولية؟
التعليمات- الصورة

مزيد من المعلومات حول Bitcode Prime

ما هو Bitcode Prime?
Bitcode Prime أمان تسجيل الدخول للتطبيق
كيف Bitcode Prime العمل؟
Bitcode Prime رسوم
Is Bitcode Prime عملية احتيال؟
Bitcode Prime ملخص المراجعة

العملات المشفرة حسب Market Cap

بيانات حية

Top 3 Reasons to Trade with Bitcode Prime

Successful trading

We have made thousands of our users satisfied through bitcoin volatility trading. You could build a fortune with us out of a small investment.

why-choose-image

Free and fast withdrawals

The possible profits you earn with us are yours to enjoy. We don’t charge any fees for up to 15 withdrawals per month. The withdrawal fee for withdrawals above the free ones is 1%. We process withdrawals through verified methods within minutes.

why-choose-image

Highly intuitive mobile app

You can trade with our powerful platform on your Android, iOS, or Windows smartphone. The app download link with be shared with you after the registration. We will be launching a native trading app in the coming months. This app will be available on Google Play and Play Store.

why-choose-image

Cryptocurrencies by Market Cap

Live data

Bitcode Prime Features

feature-image

Superior News Trading Algorithm

We have earned a top position among the best platforms for news trading. Our algorithms are built to instantly capture and trade breaking news and volatility-triggering sentiments. We are always ahead of the market in most news events. News trading is highly lucrative in crypto, given that most of the volatility is influenced by news.

feature-image

Advanced Price Trend Analysis Algorithm

We are also rated top among the best bitcoin platforms for price trend analysis. Price trend analysis involves studying historical price patterns to predict future prices. This trading technique is based on the assumption that price behaviour follows certain patterns.

feature-image

Powerful Statistical Arbitrage Trading System

The statistical arbitrage technique is based on the inefficient market theory. Asset prices differ in different markets depending on the available information. Our robot places massive crypto orders in underpriced markets and sells in the overpriced markets.

award-icon

Bitcoin is Super Volatile – But There is Nothing to Worry About since its Opportunities far Outweigh the Risks!

Bitcoin is characterized by insane price swings. The digital currency can gain or lose thousands of dollars within hours. Recently, bitcoin has lost nearly half its value following the stable-coins crisis.

Amazingly, the dive has made volatility traders super-rich. Volatility trading happens through derivatives known as CFDs. These derivatives allow you to bet on an asset price direction without purchasing the underlying asset.

Highly volatile assets are the best to trade through CFDs. Bitcoin is the world’s most volatile asset. This makes it ideal for volatility trading. You can trade its volatility manually through the MT4 trading system. However, you must be a skilled trader to make money through manual trading.

Manual bitcoin trading may not be a smart choice, given that there are trading platforms that outperform the best traders. Bitcode Prime has a history of beating the best manual CFD traders. Our system studies big data to determine the trades to apply.

The big data reliance ensures highly accurate trades. Our trading system applies sophisticated techniques in price trend study, news analysis, and statistical volatility arbitrage trading to bet on the price swings. These techniques are the bread and butter of success in fast-paced trading.

Bitcoin is expected to maintain high-level volatility in the coming months. You are likely to generate profits in the coming months.

Trading with Bitcode Prime

We are entering interesting times in the crypto industry. Crypto mainstream adoption has reached the takeoff stage with governments and corporations adopting it en-masse.

Tens of governments across the globe are exploring crypto as a store of value and hedge against inflation. Some are already working on central-bank backed digital countries. These include China, Japan, Sweden, the Bahamas, Jamaica, Ukraine, India, and the US.

Just recently, El Salvador has accepted bitcoin as a legal tender. The rapidly growing mainstream adoption will likely trigger a huge rally like never witnessed before. Those who invest in bitcoin now have an opportunity to trade successfully in the coming months.

Bitcoin has recently plummeted following the stablecoin crisis. You should invest in the dip before the prices start skyrocketing. Bitcoin could hit $100000 by early next year if the forecast by Fidelity Investment is anything to go by.

Bitcode Prime offers an easy way to trade from the dip. We provide bitcoin CFDs trading to help you stay profitable in all market outcomes. With us, you could be making profits in the bear and the bull markets. Bitcoin is the only asset that experiences multiple bull and bear markets in a month. The bear market is identified by generally falling prices, while generally rising prices define the bull market.

savings-image
award-icon

What is Bitcoin?

To understand Bitcoin, we need to look at the events that led to its development. The global financial crisis of 2008 brought to light the risks of depending on financial intermediaries. A financial intermediary is a third party firm that holds funds from lenders to make loans to borrowers.

Financial intermediaries can be banks, unit-trust companies, or building societies. Banks and mortgage companies triggered the global crisis of 2008 through unsustainable lending models. These firms were lending mortgages to unqualified individuals and passing the risk through the system using sophisticated financial derivatives.

The US government enabled the crisis through ineffective policies. Expert reports indicate that Federal Reserve market interventions worsened the financial crisis. The ineffectiveness of this centralized government body continues to receive blame for the mini recessions that have happened since the crisis. Analysts estimate that the failure of financial intermediaries, including the governments, will continue to put the world into major financial recessions.

Bitcoin was introduced as a solution to the failure of centralized institutions. Crypto eliminates the dependence on financial intermediaries, including government entities. According to its white paper titled “A P2P Electronic Cash System,” the digital currency eliminates government-controlled money and opens up cross-border transactions.

Bitcoin was introduced to take the place of the fiat money system. By doing so, the crypto would eliminate the roles of the institutions that led to the crisis. Bitcoin is based on a system that ensures seamless and transparent P2P transactions. This system is known as the blockchain.

The crypto has grown tremendously as a unit of account, store of value and as an asset. Today, many leading global corporations have adopted it as a payment method. Moreover, many have invested in it as an asset. Bitcoin has risen from less than a dollar in 2010 to nearly $60,000. The rise has made many investors super-wealthy. Today, bitcoin is classified among the highly volatile assets. The high volatility makes it a perfect bet for fast-paced traders.

You can invest in bitcoin through the traditional buying low and selling high or trade it through various derivatives. Buying low and selling high is good if you are a long term investor. Bitcoin derivatives trading is suitable for investors looking for fast profits. Fast-paced trading is super profitable but also involves a high degree of risk. This is expected given the huge positive correlation between reward and risk.

You can trade bitcoin derivatives manually or via a trading platform. Manual trading is only suitable for experienced traders. Trading robots such as Bitcode Prime eliminate the need to trade manually. Therefore, our robot is super profitable and is a perfect bet for all. We are super popular in all trading circles and have earned the top position in experts’ lists for the best bitcoin platforms.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Bitcoin Volatility Trading Good?
What is bitcoin CFDs trading?
How much should I invest in bitcoin?
Can I trade bitcoin on my smartphone?
Is Bitcode Prime safe?
How do I withdraw my profits from Bitcode AI?
faq-image
faq-image

More Information about Bitcode Prime

What is Bitcode Prime?
Bitcode Prime App Login Safety
How does Bitcode Prime work?
Bitcode Prime Fees
Is Bitcode Prime a scam?
Bitcode Prime Review Summary

Cryptocurrencies by Market Cap

Live data

en English
X