交易的三大理由 Bitcode Prime

成功的交易

我們通過比特幣波動性交易讓成千上萬的用戶感到滿意。 您可以通過少量投資與我們一起發財。

為什麼選擇圖像

免費快速取款

您在我們這裡賺取的可能利潤是您可以享受的。 對於每月最多 15 次提款,我們不收取任何費用。 高於免費提款的提款費用為 1%。 我們在幾分鐘內通過經過驗證的方法處理提款。

為什麼選擇圖像

高度直觀的移動應用程序

您可以在您的 Android、iOS 或 Windows 智能手機上使用我們強大的平台進行交易。 應用程序下載鏈接將在註冊後與您共享。 我們將在未來幾個月推出本地交易應用程序。 此應用程序將在 Google Play 和 Play Store 上提供。

為什麼選擇圖像

按市值計算的加密貨幣

實時數據

Bitcode Prime 特別服務

特徵圖像

優越的新聞交易算法

我們在最佳新聞交易平台中名列前茅。 我們的算法旨在即時捕捉和交易突發新聞和引發波動的情緒。 在大多數新聞事件中,我們始終領先於市場。 鑑於大部分波動性受新聞影響,新聞交易在加密領域非常有利可圖。

特徵圖像

高級價格趨勢分析算法

在價格趨勢分析方面,我們也被評為最佳比特幣平台之一。 價格趨勢分析涉及研究歷史價格模式以預測未來價格。 這種交易技術基於價格行為遵循特定模式的假設。

特徵圖像

強大的統計套利交易系統

統計套利技術基於低效市場理論。 不同市場的資產價格因可用信息而異。 我們的機器人在定價過低的市場下大量加密貨幣訂單,並在定價過高的市場上銷售。

獎勵圖標

比特幣是超級波動的——但沒有什麼好擔心的,因為它的機會遠遠大於風險!

比特幣的特點是瘋狂的價格波動。 數字貨幣可以在數小時內獲得或損失數千美元。 最近,在穩定幣危機之後,比特幣已經貶值了近一半。

令人驚訝的是,這次跳水讓波動率交易者變得超級富有。 波動率交易通過稱為差價合約的衍生品進行。 這些衍生品允許您在不購買標的資產的情況下押注資產價格方向。

高度波動的資產是通過差價合約進行交易的最佳選擇。 比特幣是世界上最不穩定的資產。 這使其成為波動率交易的理想選擇。 您可以通過 MT4 交易系統手動交易其波動率。 但是,您必須是熟練的交易者才能通過手動交易賺錢。

鑑於有些交易平台的表現優於最佳交易者,手動比特幣交易可能不是一個明智的選擇。 Bitcode Prime 有擊敗最好的手動差價合約交易者的歷史。 我們的系統研究大數據以確定要申請的交易。

大數據的依賴確保了高度準確的交易。 我們的交易系統在價格趨勢研究、新聞分析和統計波動性套利交易中應用複雜的技術來押注價格波動。 這些技術是快節奏交易中成功的基礎。

預計未來幾個月比特幣將保持高位波動。 您可能會在未來幾個月內產生利潤。

與交易 Bitcode Prime

我們正在進入加密行業的有趣時期。 加密貨幣主流採用已進入起飛階段,政府和公司大量採用它。

全球數十個政府正在探索將加密貨幣作為一種價值儲存手段和對沖通脹。 有些人已經在研究中央銀行支持的數字國家。 其中包括中國、日本、瑞典、巴哈馬、牙買加、烏克蘭、印度和美國。

就在最近,薩爾瓦多已經接受比特幣作為法定貨幣。 快速增長的主流採用可能會引發前所未有的巨大反彈。 那些投資比特幣的人現在有機會在未來幾個月內成功交易。

在穩定幣危機之後,比特幣最近暴跌。 您應該在價格開始飆升之前投資於逢低買入。 如果 Fidelity Investment 的預測符合預期,那麼到明年年初,比特幣可能會達到 100000 美元。

Bitcode Prime 提供了一種從逢低交易中的簡單方法。 我們提供比特幣差價合約交易,以幫助您在所有市場結果中保持盈利。 有了我們,您可以在熊市和牛市中獲利。 比特幣是唯一在一個月內經歷多次牛市和熊市的資產。 熊市由普遍下跌的價格確定,而普遍上漲的價格定義牛市。

儲蓄形象
獎勵圖標

什麼是比特幣?

要了解比特幣,我們需要看看導致其發展的事件。 2008 年的全球金融危機暴露了依賴金融中介的風險。 金融中介是第三方公司,它持有貸方的資金以向借款人提供貸款。

金融中介可以是銀行、單位信託公司或建築協會。 銀行和抵押貸款公司通過不可持續的貸款模式引發了 2008 年的全球危機。 這些公司向不合格的個人提供抵押貸款,並使用複雜的金融衍生品通過系統轉移風險。

美國政府通過無效的政策助長了危機。 專家報告表明,美聯儲的市場干預加劇了金融危機。 這個中央集權政府機構的低效率繼續受到自危機以來發生的小型衰退的指責。 分析人士估計,包括政府在內的金融中介機構的失敗將繼續使世界陷入嚴重的金融衰退。

比特幣被引入作為中央機構失敗的解決方案。 加密消除了對金融中介機構的依賴,包括政府實體。 根據其題為“一種 P2P 電子現金系統”的白皮書,數字貨幣消除了政府控制的貨幣並開放了跨境交易。

比特幣被引入以取代法定貨幣系統。 通過這樣做,加密貨幣將消除導致危機的機構的角色。 比特幣基於確保無縫和透明 P2P 交易的系統。 這個系統被稱為區塊鏈。

加密貨幣作為一種記賬單位、價值存儲和資產得到了極大的發展。 今天,許多領先的全球公司已將其作為一種支付方式。 此外,許多人已將其作為資產進行投資。 比特幣已經從 2010 年的不到 60,000 美元漲到了近 美元。 上漲使許多投資者變得超級富有。 今天,比特幣被歸類為高度波動的資產。 高波動性使其成為快節奏交易者的完美選擇。

您可以通過傳統的低買高賣來投資比特幣,也可以通過各種衍生品進行交易。 如果您是長期投資者,則低買高賣是一件好事。 比特幣衍生品交易適合尋求快速獲利的投資者。 快節奏的交易非常有利可圖,但也涉及高度的風險。 鑑於回報與風險之間存在巨大的正相關關係,這是意料之中的。

您可以手動或通過交易平台交易比特幣衍生品。 手動交易只適合有經驗的交易者。 交易機器人如 Bitcode Prime 消除手動交易的需要。 因此,我們的機器人利潤豐厚,是所有人的完美選擇。 我們在所有交易界都非常受歡迎,並在最佳比特幣平台專家名單中名列前茅。

常見問題

比特幣波動率交易好嗎?
什麼是比特幣差價合約交易?
我應該在比特幣上投資多少?
我可以在智能手機上交易比特幣嗎?
Is Bitcode Prime 安全?
我如何提取我的利潤 Bitcode Prime 人工智能?
常見問題圖片

有關的更多信息 Bitcode Prime

什麼是 Bitcode Prime?
Bitcode Prime 應用登錄安全
如何 Bitcode Prime jobbe?
Bitcode Prime 費用
Is Bitcode Prime 一個騙局?
Bitcode Prime 評測總結

按市值計算的加密貨幣

實時數據

Top 3 Reasons to Trade with Bitcode Prime

Successful trading

We have made thousands of our users satisfied through bitcoin volatility trading. You could build a fortune with us out of a small investment.

why-choose-image

Free and fast withdrawals

The possible profits you earn with us are yours to enjoy. We don’t charge any fees for up to 15 withdrawals per month. The withdrawal fee for withdrawals above the free ones is 1%. We process withdrawals through verified methods within minutes.

why-choose-image

Highly intuitive mobile app

You can trade with our powerful platform on your Android, iOS, or Windows smartphone. The app download link with be shared with you after the registration. We will be launching a native trading app in the coming months. This app will be available on Google Play and Play Store.

why-choose-image

Cryptocurrencies by Market Cap

Live data

Bitcode Prime Features

feature-image

Superior News Trading Algorithm

We have earned a top position among the best platforms for news trading. Our algorithms are built to instantly capture and trade breaking news and volatility-triggering sentiments. We are always ahead of the market in most news events. News trading is highly lucrative in crypto, given that most of the volatility is influenced by news.

feature-image

Advanced Price Trend Analysis Algorithm

We are also rated top among the best bitcoin platforms for price trend analysis. Price trend analysis involves studying historical price patterns to predict future prices. This trading technique is based on the assumption that price behaviour follows certain patterns.

feature-image

Powerful Statistical Arbitrage Trading System

The statistical arbitrage technique is based on the inefficient market theory. Asset prices differ in different markets depending on the available information. Our robot places massive crypto orders in underpriced markets and sells in the overpriced markets.

award-icon

Bitcoin is Super Volatile – But There is Nothing to Worry About since its Opportunities far Outweigh the Risks!

Bitcoin is characterized by insane price swings. The digital currency can gain or lose thousands of dollars within hours. Recently, bitcoin has lost nearly half its value following the stable-coins crisis.

Amazingly, the dive has made volatility traders super-rich. Volatility trading happens through derivatives known as CFDs. These derivatives allow you to bet on an asset price direction without purchasing the underlying asset.

Highly volatile assets are the best to trade through CFDs. Bitcoin is the world’s most volatile asset. This makes it ideal for volatility trading. You can trade its volatility manually through the MT4 trading system. However, you must be a skilled trader to make money through manual trading.

Manual bitcoin trading may not be a smart choice, given that there are trading platforms that outperform the best traders. Bitcode Prime has a history of beating the best manual CFD traders. Our system studies big data to determine the trades to apply.

The big data reliance ensures highly accurate trades. Our trading system applies sophisticated techniques in price trend study, news analysis, and statistical volatility arbitrage trading to bet on the price swings. These techniques are the bread and butter of success in fast-paced trading.

Bitcoin is expected to maintain high-level volatility in the coming months. You are likely to generate profits in the coming months.

Trading with Bitcode Prime

We are entering interesting times in the crypto industry. Crypto mainstream adoption has reached the takeoff stage with governments and corporations adopting it en-masse.

Tens of governments across the globe are exploring crypto as a store of value and hedge against inflation. Some are already working on central-bank backed digital countries. These include China, Japan, Sweden, the Bahamas, Jamaica, Ukraine, India, and the US.

Just recently, El Salvador has accepted bitcoin as a legal tender. The rapidly growing mainstream adoption will likely trigger a huge rally like never witnessed before. Those who invest in bitcoin now have an opportunity to trade successfully in the coming months.

Bitcoin has recently plummeted following the stablecoin crisis. You should invest in the dip before the prices start skyrocketing. Bitcoin could hit $100000 by early next year if the forecast by Fidelity Investment is anything to go by.

Bitcode Prime offers an easy way to trade from the dip. We provide bitcoin CFDs trading to help you stay profitable in all market outcomes. With us, you could be making profits in the bear and the bull markets. Bitcoin is the only asset that experiences multiple bull and bear markets in a month. The bear market is identified by generally falling prices, while generally rising prices define the bull market.

savings-image
award-icon

What is Bitcoin?

To understand Bitcoin, we need to look at the events that led to its development. The global financial crisis of 2008 brought to light the risks of depending on financial intermediaries. A financial intermediary is a third party firm that holds funds from lenders to make loans to borrowers.

Financial intermediaries can be banks, unit-trust companies, or building societies. Banks and mortgage companies triggered the global crisis of 2008 through unsustainable lending models. These firms were lending mortgages to unqualified individuals and passing the risk through the system using sophisticated financial derivatives.

The US government enabled the crisis through ineffective policies. Expert reports indicate that Federal Reserve market interventions worsened the financial crisis. The ineffectiveness of this centralized government body continues to receive blame for the mini recessions that have happened since the crisis. Analysts estimate that the failure of financial intermediaries, including the governments, will continue to put the world into major financial recessions.

Bitcoin was introduced as a solution to the failure of centralized institutions. Crypto eliminates the dependence on financial intermediaries, including government entities. According to its white paper titled “A P2P Electronic Cash System,” the digital currency eliminates government-controlled money and opens up cross-border transactions.

Bitcoin was introduced to take the place of the fiat money system. By doing so, the crypto would eliminate the roles of the institutions that led to the crisis. Bitcoin is based on a system that ensures seamless and transparent P2P transactions. This system is known as the blockchain.

The crypto has grown tremendously as a unit of account, store of value and as an asset. Today, many leading global corporations have adopted it as a payment method. Moreover, many have invested in it as an asset. Bitcoin has risen from less than a dollar in 2010 to nearly $60,000. The rise has made many investors super-wealthy. Today, bitcoin is classified among the highly volatile assets. The high volatility makes it a perfect bet for fast-paced traders.

You can invest in bitcoin through the traditional buying low and selling high or trade it through various derivatives. Buying low and selling high is good if you are a long term investor. Bitcoin derivatives trading is suitable for investors looking for fast profits. Fast-paced trading is super profitable but also involves a high degree of risk. This is expected given the huge positive correlation between reward and risk.

You can trade bitcoin derivatives manually or via a trading platform. Manual trading is only suitable for experienced traders. Trading robots such as Bitcode Prime eliminate the need to trade manually. Therefore, our robot is super profitable and is a perfect bet for all. We are super popular in all trading circles and have earned the top position in experts’ lists for the best bitcoin platforms.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Bitcoin Volatility Trading Good?
What is bitcoin CFDs trading?
How much should I invest in bitcoin?
Can I trade bitcoin on my smartphone?
Is Bitcode Prime safe?
How do I withdraw my profits from Bitcode AI?
faq-image
faq-image

More Information about Bitcode Prime

What is Bitcode Prime?
Bitcode Prime App Login Safety
How does Bitcode Prime work?
Bitcode Prime Fees
Is Bitcode Prime a scam?
Bitcode Prime Review Summary

Cryptocurrencies by Market Cap

Live data

en English
X